Kontakt / Ansprechpartner

Kontakt1

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf / Vertrieb 08:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Innendienst

Nicole Mauritz

nicole.mauritz@nordwest-mail.de

0421 - 46 03 88 - 22 20

Innendienst

Frank Rosebrock       

frank.rosebrock@nordwest-mail.de            

0421 - 46 03 88 - 22 40

Außendienst

Ulrike Dräger-Lürßen

ulrike.draeger@nordwest-mail.de

0421 - 46 03 88 - 22 30

Außendienst

Nils Hüneke

Nils.Hueneke@nordwest-mail.de

0421 - 46 03 88 - 22 10

Außendienst

Thomas Prickschat         

thomas.prickschat@nordwest-mail.de         

0421 - 46 03 88 - 22 50

Disposition / Abholungen        10:00 -  18:30 Uhr
 

Hartmut Kurosinski

hartmut.kurosinski@nordwest-mail.de    

0421 - 46 03 88 - 26 00

Redressen / Recherche / Reklamation 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
 

Antje Brügesch

antje.bruegesch@nordwest-mail.de                        

0421 - 46 03 88 - 28 00

Verwaltung     08:00 – 16:30 Uhr
 

Regina Hagen

regina.Hagen@nordwest-mail.de           

0421 - 46 03 88 - 29 00

 

Birthe Schweers

birthe.schweers@nordwest-mail.de

0421 - 46 03 88 - 29 90